Board of Directors

The American River Natural History Association's Annual Meeting is held each September at the Effie Yeaw Nature Center. The Meeting is a celebration of the year's accomplishments and includes an update on goals and objectives, recognition of volunteers, and election of board members.  

Executive Committee Members

Executive Director

Members at Large

Associate Members

  • Dick Barbar
  • Kari Bauer
  • Sandra Dunn
  • Joey Johnson
  • Molly Keller
  • Bruce Kennedy
  • Peggy Kennedy
  • Hunter Merritt
  • Beryl Michaels
  • Don Mongeau
  • Diana Parker
  • Margaret Rogers
  • Kip Skidmore
  • Betsy Weiland
© Effie Yeaw Sacramento Nature Center 2017, All Rights Reserved | Sacramento Website Design & SEO Services by Capitol Tech Solutions
Videos & Podcasts | Wildlife Gallery